Home > News > 2019 > News Item

Presentation Night Award Nominees

October 17th, 2019 - submitted by Big V Delegate

MUBC Presentation Night 2019

Presentation night is only a couple of sleeps away! 

Where: Crown Melbourne - 28 Skybar Lounge
When: Saturday 19th October, 2019, 6:30pm Arrival
Dress Code: Semi-Formal (Think Glam)

Ticket includes Nibbles and Bar Tab.


John Bayliss - Club Member Award
- Scotte Cuffe Award for Elite Playing Excellence
- Summer and Winter Domestic MVPs 
- Big V MVPs

Most Improved Award
Male Nominees: Heath Gilham, Michael Coghlan, Jackamo Sharpe
Female Nominees: Jennifer Nauhton, Coco Wu, Kewei Li

Best First Year Player Award
Male Nominees: Michael Coghlan, Joel Rimes, Tom Bottrell
Female Nominees: Charlotte Moon, Bella Renton, Emmie O'Nial

Coaches Award (Henry Cooper Award)
Nominees T-B-A

Defensive Player Award
Male Nominees: Russell George, Jack Railton-Woodcock, Dom Kumoz
Female Nominees: Jess Clarke, Amelia Smith, Jacinta McElwee

Melbourne University Big V Milestones
Jennifer Naughton - 50 Games
Katrina Massey - 100 Games
Alex Godina - 150 Games
Stefan Pomasan - 150 Games
Melanie Fidler - 200 Games

- Social awards and best dressed

RSVP here: https://www.facebook.com/events/408897696672747/